Corporate history

In early 2007, was established production company “ANGARSTROY”, which became a subsidiary company PKF “Studio K”. The main objective of the enterprise was the organization of serial production pnevmoangarov. To date, both companies have extensive experience in manufacturing inflatable hangars type and sverhmobilnyh tent structures. FSC “Studio K” and PF “ANGARSTROY” cooperate with the largest world-renowned companies, such as “GAZPROM”, “ROSNEFT”, “SCHLUMBERGER”, “HALLIBURTON”, “COCA-COLA”, “PERI”, “MAMMOET”, “CATERPILLAR”, “KODAK”, “EURO PART”, “YAMAHA” and others.

istorija_sozdanija

The history of creation of Studio K firm leaves the roots in the remote past … Being one of the first co-operative societies in Nizhni Novgorod (founded in 1987), the firm was engaged in advertising activity, creation of television preview trailers. The Studio K successfully worked in advertising video shooting sphere. At 5th Moscow international festival of advertising in 1995 Studio K was included into top ten of Russian advertisers.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 1994 employees of Studio K been founded Nizhniy Novgorod aeronautic group “Pipilatz”. This command was engaged in flights on thermal balloons, participated in any possible city holidays and actions, as well as international aeronautic championships and fiestas in Russia and Europe. Thus, Studio K and Nizhniy Novgorod aeronautic group Pipilatz united in advertising sphere.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Year 1999 became a turning point in company’s destiny. The company stopped working in advertising video industry. The decision to change activity of Studio K at the given stage was caused by hard competition between advertising companies.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 2000 Studio K declares itself as a product company. A new direction of activity is design and manufacture of mobile awning and advertising constructions.

The model “Star 6” which has well proved itself as the original mobile awning design intended for outdoor actions became one of the first created products. “Figaro”, a network of restaurants of outdoor service, was one of major customers, who chose “Star 6” awning for its business.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Further the company improved this model, adding quick-detachable transparent walls, simultaneously having improved the quality of cut.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Soon we constructed light variant of “Star 6”, which was perfect for use at country personal sites. Besides, the company was engaged in covering of pools, platforms, verandahs, arbors under individual projects.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Since 2003 the Studio K has been annually carrying out orders of navigable company «Volzhkoe parohodstvo». The awnings developed by our firm still decorate steam-ships, protecting passengers from rain and wind.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

In the end of 2003 by request of administration of Vladivostok the Studio K developed a new model – the «Star 8С» with usable area of 80 sq. m. Here 4 years our awning designs are established on the main area of a city for New Year’s holidays.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 2004 eight-beam star with walls was enhanced by metal frame. This is the model «Star 8 SM». The first order for such design has been received from the central city park of of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

This star is maintained as pavilion of slot machines the whole year. The design is completed with transparent walls and entrances (doors).

http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 2001 Studio K started working with pneumatic. Working models were constructed, as well as tests of the first models of pneumohangars were conducted.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Tests of pre-production models demonstrated great advantages of pneumoframe designs in comparison with others in respect of mobility.

Pneumoframe hangars have well proved to be all-weather mobile buildings, which do not require the base, and anchor fastenings to the ground. They are compact in transportation and easy in installation.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

At the same time we developed the awning design “House”, which is a mixture of pneumoframe and membrane-awning constructions. This design, covering 80 sq. m, was ordered by a Russian firm “NAIDI” for all-the-year-round operation as a Kodak photo center in Izhevsk (2003). Walls are inflatable; the ceiling is double, suspended on the central rack support.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

This design concedes to hangars in mobility; however, it has the non-standard appearance reminding architecture of Old Russian style. The autowashing complex in Khimki (115 sq. m.) at the area of shopping centre “Liga” (2004) became a modification of “House” in new role.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

By request of Coca-Cola company in 2005, we created a pneumohangar in the shape of a lying tin, with useful area of 300 sq. m.

The design works as restaurant at the territory of mountain-skiing park “Yakhroma”, situated near Moscow.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

The same year we manufactured the hangar for children’s complex of inflatable attractions, with the covered area 350 sq. m., which was established in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Since then, children got a possibility to visit park rides in winter, too.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

According to information from the customer in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, this hangar has successfully survived 5 hurricanes with speeds of wind ranging from 27 to 38,8m/s for 2,5 years of operation (since the beginning of 2005). When one of such cataclysms occurred, some large trees were broken, and an electric lighting column was tumbled down in the area, where the design was located, as well as window glasses of a shopping centre were squeezed out from the direction of wind pressure.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 2006, by request of the Nizhniy Novgorod division of Gazprom, Volgotransgaz LLC, we manufactured a pneumohangar with useful area of 350 sq. m., with an experimental tightening covering. This additional cover considerably raised wind and snow stability, as well as heat-saving design characteristics, simultaneously having improved installation time.

Pneumohangar installation was conducted by a brigade of 6 workers at the temperature -35 degrees of Celsius, in 12 hours time. A garage and an automobile repair site for the heavy technical equipment were organized there for the winter period.

Since this moment the external cover became an obligatory element of a complete set of all our pneumohangars.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

For the German firm “PERI”, the largest world manufacturer of building woods and a timbering, in 2006 we developed a pneumohangar with useful area of 200 sq.m. In the beginning of October at an open building site near Noginsk, Moscow region, our pneumohangar became the first warm premise for repair of technical equipment and storage of building materials. Exploitation of the mobile pneumohangar has allowed the company to reduce terms factory building considerably. In the spring of 2008 this pneumohangar will move to Saint Petersburg, for the solution of similar problems in building of similar factory.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

In Summer 2006, «PAL ZILERI» shop was opened in N. Novgorod. The basic part of action took place in a pneumohangar. Display of models of «PAL ZILERI» clothes has taken place. It is necessary to notice, that absence anchor fastenings, and the more so, base, has allowed to establish a pneumohangar with useful area of 150 sq.m. on stone blocks in the city centre for 1.5 hours by 6 workers.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

For “Mantrak Vostok” LLC (the official dealer of Caterpillar company in Uralsky and Privolzhsky regions of the Russian Federation) we made a pneumohangar as a service centre on assemblage and repair of heavy technical equipment of «Caterpillar» on Yamal for the winter period since December, 2007.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Installation of a pneumohangar for «GK Service» (organisation of railway cargo transportations in containers and cars) in Sergiev Posad, Moscow region, was conducted in October, 2007. The pneumodesign is intended for all-the-year-round operation as a mobile warehouse for expensive cargoes. Arrangement of gate on lateral walls of a hangar was the original solution of this design.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

For the Perm division of the Ministry of Emergency Measures, in 2007 we designed a high-pressure pneumo construction “Crab” with useful area of 20 sq.m. It has a double ceiling and double walls, exhaust ventilation system, and warmed door. The design is also equipped with a sleeve for connection of thermal gun, two windows and the tight floor excluding moisture inside the premise. If necessary, the design can be landed from a helicopter or a plane. The installation takes 4 minutes. “Crab” is intended for rescue operations both in southern and in northern climatic zones.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

In the north of island of Sakhalin in July, 2008, the pneumohangar made by us for MAMMOET company has been established. The design with useful area 250 sq. m. exactly repeats the project created for Mantrak-Vostok (CAT). The design is used for service and repair of elevating mechanisms and the specialized technics.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

By request of NOVATEK- PUROVSKY firm in the shortest terms we made a pneumohangar to be used as a mobile dining room. The pneumodesign is planned for 500 sitting places. The mobile dining room was installed on a site of a gas-processing combine being constructed in Novy Urengoy city. The pneumohangar has been working since May, 2008.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

On August, 12th, 2008 in Perm, a mobile pneumohangar with covered area 1110 sq. m. has been established. The design was used as an all-the-year-round mobile dolphinarium. Inside the pneumohangar there is a pool in diameter of 16 m., as well as mobile tribunes for 570 spectators. The dolphinarium started working in September, 2008. The owners of the pneumohangar tour and give concerts in different cities of Russia.

P108009

By order of Bamtonnelstroy company, a unique nine-modular pneumohangar has been developed. The length of the hangar makes more than 100 m! The design with useful area of1500 sq. m is used as temporary shelter at a lining of tunnels. The pneumohangar was established in November, 2009 at a lining of the Kuznetsovsky tunnel in Khabarovsk region.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

The Angarstroy firm has developed a series of pneumohangars the covered area of 1110 sq. m. By the beginning of 2010, five of such have been made already! The next brand new dolphinarium has been erected in the centre of Chelyabinsk city. The shows have started in the middle of December, 2009.

In March 2010, by order of “Novoangarsky processing enterprise” we have manufactured a series of inflatable hangars for storage and maintenance of large vehicles – BelAZ. Three pneumohangars with the total area of 1500 sq. m have large pneumatic gates with size of 6 x 6 m. In addition, the hangars are equipped with a removal system of exhaust gases, lighting, heating and forced ventilation.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

“Novoangarsky Processing Plant” is located in Motyginsky district of Krasnoyarsk region and included in Top-100 of the largest companies of Siberia.

For work in Krasnoyarsk region at Vankorskoye field in June 2010 for a foreign company “Schlumberger Logelco Inc.” we’ve made three hangars of 143 sq. m each.были изготовлены 3 ангара по 143 кв.м. Inflatable manufacturing modules are used to prepare a special mixture for the production of drilling fluids. Pneumohangars are equipped with heating, lighting and ventilation systems to maintain the required environment and safe work of the staff.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Inflatable repair boxes (2 hangars of 304 sq. m each) for the company “MehTrans” were installed in December 2010 near the town of Blagoveshchensk, Amur region. Inflatable hangars, provided with heating and ventilation systems, can maintain fitness of equipment and machinery in the harsh climate of Russia.

Due to large increase of orders in 2011, we’ve opened our new manufacturing site. It allowed increasing the speed of serial production manufacturing by 65%.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Inflatable pavilion for spectators with useful area of 712 sq. m. was made for the center of winter sports in Khanty-Mansiysk named A.V. Filipenko in January 2011. Design of inflatable construction – “shell” was conducted in conjunction with architects of Khanty-Mansiysk. During the Biathlon World Cup in inflatable cafe-restaurant were simultaneously housed more than 600 visitors. Inside it was installed a projector to let the resting be aware of the events unfolding on tracks and stadium. Inflatable pavilion is located behind the north stand, not far from the conference hall.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

At the same time in 2011, our company has implemented projects of mobile inflatable constructions for workers of shooting area, and three pre-fabricated modules of checkpoint for work at various competitions and world championships.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

In 2011, for a major oil services company “Halliburton International Inc.” we’ve made a series of 8 inflatable hangars with a total area of 3000 sq. m. For work on Vankorskoye field in August 2011 inflatable hangar of 480 sq. m was installed. Inside it work is underway for the production of special mortars for cementation of oil wells. And in November 2011 for similar problems the hangars of 214 and 307 sq. m were mounted for work in Republic of Komi and Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District. Inflatable production modules are used to prepare a special mixture for the production of drilling fluids. Pneumohangars are equipped with heating, lighting and ventilation systems to maintain the required environment and safe work of the staff. Our prefabricated inflatable modules allow producing high-tech processes, regardless of harsh weather conditions prevailing in northern regions of Russia.

Get in touch with us!

We will answer any questions or make you an offer within 24 hours

Russia, Nizhny Novgorod, Yablonevaya street, 21

We’ll calculate the cost of your hangar

Leave your contact details for free consultation
The purpose of the building

Internal hangar size, m

In addition to the hangar, you will need to
LightingHeatingVentilationAir conditioningBackup powerLogos
Getting a hangar
DeliverySelf-propelled

Installation
InstallationChief InstallationSelf-assembly

By clicking on the "Send application" button, I accept the terms of the user agreement and consent to the processing of my personal data.

История компании

В начале 2007 года была создана производственная фирма “АНГАРСТРОЙ”, которая стала дочерней фирмой “СТУДИЯ К”, основанной в 1989 году. Основной задачей предприятия стала организация серийного производства пневмоангаров.
На сегодняшний день обе фирмы имеют большой опыт по изготовлению ангаров пневмокаркасного типа и сверхмобильных тентовых конструкций.
“СТУДИЯ К” и “АНГАРСТРОЙ” сотрудничают с крупнейшими всемирно известными компаниями, такими как “GAZPROM”, “ROSNEFT”, “NOVATEK”, “NORNICKEL”, “RUSSIAN HELICOPTERS”, “RENAISSANCE”, “ТECNIMONT”, “SCHLUMBERGER”, “HALLIBURTON”, “MAMMOET”, “SARENS”, “CATERPILLAR”, “LIEBHERR”, “HITACHI”, “COCA-COLA” и многими другими.

istorija_sozdanija

История создания ПКФ “Студия К” уходит своими корнями в далекое прошлое… Являясь одним из первых кооперативов в Нижнем Новгороде (1987г.), фирма занималась рекламной деятельностью, созданием телевизионных рекламных роликов. “Студия К” успешно работала в сфере рекламной видеосъёмки. На 5-м московском международном фестивале рекламы прошедшем в 1995 году “Студия К” вошла в десятку сильнейших в России.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В 1994 г. сотрудниками “Студии К” была создана нижегородская воздухоплавательная группа “Пипилац”.
Эта команда занималась полетами на тепловых аэростатах, участвовала во всевозможных городских праздниках и мероприятиях, а также в международных воздухоплавательных чемпионатах и фиестах в России и Европе. Таким образом, “Студия К” и нижегородская воздухоплавательная группа “Пипилац” объединились в сфере рекламы.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

1998 год стал поворотным в судьбе фирмы. Компания заканчивает работу в сфере рекламной видеосъёмки. Решение сменить род деятельности “Студии К” на данном этапе было обусловлено жесткой конкуренцией среди рекламных фирм.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В 1999 году “Студия К” заявляет о себе как производственно-конструкторская фирма. Новое направление деятельности – разработка и изготовление мобильных тентовых и рекламных конструкций.

Одним из первых созданных продуктов стала модель “Звезда 6”, которая хорошо зарекомендовала себя как оригинальная мобильная тентовая конструкция, предназначенная для проведения выездных мероприятий. Сеть ресторанов выездного обслуживания “Фигаро” стал одним из основных клиентов выбравших для своего бизнеса тент “Звезда 6”.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В дальнейшем фирма модернизировала эту модель, сделав её с быстросъемными прозрачными стенками, одновременно улучшив качество кроя.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Вскоре появился уменьшенный вариант “Звезды 6”, который отлично подошел для использования на дачном приусадебном участке. Кроме того, компания занимается закрытием бассейнов, площадок, веранд, беседок по индивидуальным проектам.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

С 2003 года “Студия К” ежегодно выполняет заказы Судоходной компании “Волжское пароходство”. Тенты, разработанные нашей фирмой и по сей день украшают теплоходы, защищая пассажиров от дождя и ветра.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

В конце 2003 года по заказу администрации г. Владивостока
“Студия К” разрабатывает новую модель – “Звезда 8С” с полезной площадью
80 кв. м. Наши тентовые конструкции устанавливали 4 года подряд на главной площади города в период новогодних праздников.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В 2004 году восьми лучевая звезда со стенками была дополнена металлокаркасом – это “Звезда 8 СМ”. Первый заказ на такую конструкцию был получен от центрального городского парка г. Южно-Сахалинска.

Эта звезда круглогодично эксплуатируется в качестве павильона игровых автоматов.
Конструкция комплектуется с прозрачными стенками и входами (дверьми).

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В 2004 году “Студия К” начинает заниматься пневматикой. Были изготовлены рабочие макеты, а также произведены испытания первых моделей пневмоангаров.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Испытания опытных образцов показали большие преимущества пневмокаркасных конструкций перед всеми остальными в плане мобильности.

Пневмокаркасные ангары хорошо показали себя в качестве всесезонных мобильных зданий, не требующих как фундамента, так и анкерных креплений к грунту. Они компактны в транспортировке и легки в монтаже.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

В то же время была разработана тентовая конструкция “Изба”, являющаяся смешением пневмокаркасной и мембранно-тентовой конструкции. Эта конструкция, укрывающая 80 кв.м, была заказана российской фирмой “НАЙДИ” для круглогодичной эксплуатации в качестве фотоцентра Kodak в г. Ижевске (2003 г.). Стены – надувные, потолок – двойной, подвешенный на центральной стойке-опоре.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Данная конструкция уступает ангарам в мобильности, однако имеет нестандартный внешний вид, напоминающий архитектуру древнерусского стиля.
Автомоечный комплекс в г. Химки (115 кв. м) на площадке торгового центра Лига (2004 г.) явился модификацией “Избы” в новом амплуа.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

По заказу компании “Coca-Сola” в 2005 г. был изготовлен пневмоангар в виде лежащей на боку банки, полезной площадью 300 кв.м.

Конструкция работает в качестве ресторана на территории подмосковного горнолыжного парка “Яхрома”.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

В этом же году был изготовлен ангар для организации в нем детского комплекса надувных аттракционов, укрываемой площадью 350 кв. м., который был установлен в г. Южно-Сахалинске. С этого момента у детей появилась возможность посещать аттракционы и зимой.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

По сведению от заказчика из Южно Сахалинска этот ангар с 2005 г. успешно перенес несколько ураганов со скоростями ветра от 27 до 38,8 м/сек. В один из таких катаклизмов в округе, где стоит пневмоконструкция было сломано несколько крупных деревьев, повален столб электроосвещения, выдавлены все стекла из окон торгового центра со стороны ветрового напора.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

По заказу нижегородского подразделения ” Газпрома” ООО “Волготрансгаз” в 2006 г. был изготовлен пневмоангар полезной площадью 350 кв. м. с экспериментальной стягивающей оболочкой. Эта дополнительная оболочка значительно повысила ветровую и снеговую устойчивость, а также теплосберегающие характеристики конструкции, одновременно увеличив время монтажа.

Установка пневмоангара велась бригадой из 6-и человек на 35-и градусном морозе в течении 12-и часов. В этом сооружении был организован гараж и авторемонтный участок для тяжелой техники на зимний период.

С этого момента наружная оболочка стала обязательным элементом комплектации всех производимых нами пневмоангаров.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Для немецкой фирмы “PERI”, крупнейшего мирового производителя строительных лесов и опалубки, в 2006 году был изготовлен пневмоангар, полезной площадью 200 кв.м. В начале октября на открытой строительной площадке около г. Ногинска, Московская обл. наш пневмоангар был первым теплым помещением и предназначался для ремонта техники, хранения строительных материалов. Использование мобильного пневмоангара позволило фирме “PERI” значительно сократить сроки строительства своего завода.

Весной 2008 года этот пневмоангар переехал в Санкт Петербург, для решения подобных задач в строительстве аналогичного производства

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Открытие магазина “PAL ZILERI” в Н.Новгороде произошло летом 2006 года. Основная часть мероприятия проходила внутри пневмоангара. Состоялся показ моделей одежды “PAL ZILERI”. Надо отметить, что отсутствие анкерных креплений и тем более фундамента позволило установить пневмоангар полезной площадью 150 кв.м. на брусчатке в центре города за 1.5 часа силами 6-и человек.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Для ООО “Мантрак Восток” (официальный дилер компании Caterpillar в Уральском и Приволжском регионах Российской Федерации) был изготовлен пневмоангар в качестве сервисного центра по сборке и ремонту тяжелой техники «Caterpillar» на Ямале в зимний период с декабря 2007 г.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Установка пневмоангара для “ГК Сервис” (организация перевозок грузов по железной дороге в контейнерах и вагонах) г. Сергиев Посад Московской обл. состоялась в октябре 2007 года. Пневмоконструкция предназначена для круглогодичной эксплуатации в качестве мобильного склада для дорогостоящих грузов. Оригинальным решением в конструкции явилось расположение ворот по боковым стенкам ангара.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Для пермского подразделения МЧС в 2007 году была изготовлена пневмоконструкция высокого давления “Краб” полезной площадью 20 кв.м. Она имеет двойной потолок и двойные стены, систему приточно-вытяжной вентиляции, утепленную дверь. Также конструкция обеспечена рукавом для подключения тепловой пушки, двумя окнами и герметичным полом, исключающим попадание влаги внутрь помещения. При необходимости конструкция может быть десантирована с вертолета или самолета. Время установки пневмоконструкции составляет 4 минуты. “Краб” предназначен для участия в спасательных операциях как в южных, так и в северных климатических зонах.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

На севере о. Сахалин в июле 2008 года был установлен пневмоангар, изготовленный нами для компании “MAMMOET”. Конструкция с полезной площадью 250 кв. м. точь-в-точь повторяет проект созданный для “Мантрак Восток” (“CAT”). Пневмоангар используется для обслуживания и ремонта подъемных механизмов и специализированной техники.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

По заказу фирмы “НОВАТЭК – ПУРОВСКИЙ ЗПК” в кратчайшие сроки был изготовлен пневмоангар в качестве мобильной столовой. Пневмоконструкция рассчитана на 500 посадочных мест. Мобильная столовая находилась на площадке строящегося газоперерабатывающего комбината в г. Новый Уренгой. Пневмоангар работал с мая 2008 года.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

12 августа 2008 года в г. Пермь был установлен мобильный пневмоангар с укрываемой площадью 1110 кв. м. Конструкция используется круглогодично в качестве передвижного дельфинария. Внутри пневмоангара расположен бассейн диаметром 16 м., а также мобильные трибуны на 570 зрителей. Дельфинарий начал свою работу в сентябре 2008 года. Пневмоангар переезжает и дает концерты в разных городах России.

P108009

По заказу компании OАО “Бамтоннельстрой” был разработан уникальный девятимодульный пневмоангар. Длина ангара составляет более 100 м! Конструкция полезной площадью 1500 кв.м используется в качестве временного укрытия при прокладке тоннелей. Пневмоангар установлен в ноябре 2009 г. при прокладке Кузнецовского тоннеля в Хабаровском крае.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Нашей фирмой разработана серия пневмоангаров – “дельфинариев”,
с укрываемой площадью 1110 кв. м.

Очередной новенький дельфинарий встал в центре г. Челябинска. Представления начались в середине декабря 2009 г.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

В марте 2010 года по заказу компании “Новоангарский Обогатительный Комбинат” была иготовлена серия надувных ангаров для хранения и обслуживания крупногабаритной техники – БЕЛАЗов. Три пневмоангара, общей площадью 1500 кв.м имеют большие пневматические воротама размером 6 х 6 м. Кроме того, ангары оснащены системой удаления отработанных газов, освещением, отоплением и приточно-вытяжной вентиляции.

“Новоангарский Обогатительный Комбинат” расположен на территории Мотыгинского района Красноярского края и входит в сотню крупнейших компаний Сибири.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Для работы в Красноярском крае на Ванкорском месторождении в июне 2010 для зарубежной компании “Шлюмберже Лоджелко Инк” были изготовлены 3 ангара по 143 кв.м.

Пневмокаркасные производственные модули используются для приготовления специальной смеси для изготовления буровых растворов. Пневмоангары оснащены системой отопления, освещения и вентиляции для поддержания необходимого микроклимата и безопасной работы персонала.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Надувные ремонтные боксы (2 ангара по 304 кв.м) для компании ООО “МехТранс” были установлены в декабре 2010 г. недалеко от г. Благовещенска, Амурской области. Надувные ангары поставляемые с системами отопления и вентиляции позволяют сохранять работоспособность техники и машин в условиях сурового климата России.

В связи с большим увеличением объема заказов, в 2011 году была открыта наша новая производственная площадка. Она позволила увеличить скорость изготовления серийной продукции на 65%.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Надувной павильон для зрителей, полезной площадью 712 кв.м. был изготовлен для центра зимних видов спорта в Ханты-Мансийске имени А.В. Филипенко в январе 2011 года. Проектирование пневмоконструкции – “ракушки” велось совместно с архитекторами Ханты-Манскийска. Во время проведения чемпионата Мира по биатлону в надувном кафе-ресторане одновременно размещалось свыше 600 посетителей. Внутри установлен проектор, чтобы отдыхающие были в курсе событий, разворачивающихся на трассах и стадионе. Пневмокаркасный павильон располагается за северной трибуной, недалеко от здания конференц-зала.

http://www.angarstroy.com/

Одновременно в 2011 году нашей компанией были реализованы проекты мобильных надувных конструкций для работников стрельбища, а также три быстровозводимых модуля КПП для работы на различных соревнованиях и чемпионатах Мира.

http://www.angarstroy.com/
http://www.angarstroy.com/

Для крупнейшей нефтесервисной компании “Halliburton International Inc.” в 2011 была изготовлена серия из 8 надувных ангаров, общей площадью свыше 3000 кв.м. Для работы на Ванкорском месторождении в августе 2011 года был установлен пневмокаркасный ангар на 480 кв.м. Внутри него ведутся работы по изготовлению специальных строительных смесей для цементирования нефтяных скважин. А в ноябре 2011 года для сходных задач были смонтированы ангары по 214 и 307 кв.м. для работы в Республике Коми и Ханты-Мансийском АО. Пневмокаркасные производственные модули используются для приготовления специальной смеси для изготовления буровых растворов. Пневмоангары оснащены системой отопления, освещения и вентиляции для поддержания необходимого микроклимата и безопасной работы персонала. Наши быстровозводимые пневмокаркасные модули позволяют производить высокотехнологичные процессы вне зависимости от суровых погодных условий, характерных для северных регионов России.

Свяжитесь с нами!

Ответим на любые вопросы или сделаем вам коммерческое предложение в течение 24 часов

Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Яблоневая, 21

Рассчитаем стоимость ангара

Оставьте ваши контактные данные для бесплатной консультации
Назначение здания

Внутренние размеры ангара, м

Дополнительно к ангару потребуется
ОсвещениеОтоплениеВентиляцияКондиционированиеРезервное питаниеЛоготипы
Получение ангара
ДоставкаСамовывоз

Установка
МонтажШефмонтажСамостоятельная сборка

Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить заявку", я принимаю условия пользовательского соглашения и даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.