Workshop for

BTS Tunelling

Hangars for hazardous materials and equipment in the world's largest pipeline expansion under conditions of high humidity

Customer
BTS Tunneling
Climate
Heavy snow and frost
Purpose
Shelter for tunneling machine
Terrain
Gravel, solid ground
Space
1500 m²
Date of manufacture
November 2009
Number of hangars
1
Deployment time
72 hours

Task description

In anticipation of the upcoming project, BTS needed to cover the TBM LOVAT machine and continue work on protection from weather with heavy snowfalls and frost. The main problem was in cold weather, due to which the production start-up time was increased leading to additional costs associated with an increase in electricity demand and in the number of hours. BTS needed a temporary heated space to maximize the efficiency of the TBM machine.

Solution

Span hangars Angarstroy have established themselves in a wide range of industries, developing large structures to accommodate industrial facilities that withstand extreme weather conditions. Lightweight, but at the same time durable devices are portable, which allows BTS to move the hangar with little effort at various stages of the project. The result of this project will be a tunnel with a length of 610 to 770 km.

Photos

About the customer

Our company is built on continuous innovation. We want to be sure that we will achieve integrity in all projects, and with the help of an inflatable hangar, we were able to do this. Thanks to our superior design and problem solving, we have the perfect solution to ensure the safety of our employees and equipment.

Emmanuel Ibrahim

Thirty years of experience has allowed BTS Tunneling to gain a reputation as a trustworthy organization dedicated to the implementation of the most complex projects. During this time, more than 50 large complex tunneling projects were completed, and a large number of underground tunnels were built.

BTS focuses on the construction of mixed underground structures. In recent years, the company has expanded its presence through the development of airports, transport highways, civil and industrial construction projects.

Need a pre-fabricated room?
Consult us!

Reinforced PVC to withstand extreme heat, cold or snow
Quick deployment without a building permit
Lightweight and compact for fast delivery
Simple and easy to move structure with quick installation
The UPS provides operation of the facility in case of shutdown of the regular network
Monitoring system informs about power outage, wind amplification, etc.

Get in touch with us!

We will answer any questions or make you an offer within 24 hours

Russia, Nizhny Novgorod, Yablonevaya street, 21

We’ll calculate the cost of your hangar

Leave your contact details for free consultation
The purpose of the building

Internal hangar size, m

In addition to the hangar, you will need to
LightingHeatingVentilationAir conditioningBackup powerLogos
Getting a hangar
DeliverySelf-propelled

Installation
InstallationChief InstallationSelf-assembly

By clicking on the "Send application" button, I accept the terms of the user agreement and consent to the processing of my personal data.

Мастерская для

BTS Tunelling

Ангары для опасных материалов и оборудования в крупнейшем в мире расширении трубопровода при условиях повышенной влажности

Заказчик
BTS Tunneling
Климат
Сильные снегопады и морозы
Цель
Укрытие для тоннелепроходческого комплекса
Местность
Гравий, твердый грунт
Площадь
1500 м²
Дата производства
ноябрь 2009 года
Кол-во ангаров
1
Время развертывания
72 часа

Описание задачи

В ожидании предстоящего проекта, BTS необходимо было укрыть машину TBM LOVAT и продолжить работы с защитой от погодных условий с сильными снегопадами и морозом. Основная проблема заключалась в холодной погоде, из-за которой увеличивалось время запуска производства и появлялись дополнительные затраты, связанные с увеличением потребности в электроэнергии и в количестве трудочасов. Компания BTS нуждалась во временном отапливаемом помещении для обеспечения максимальной эффективности работы машины TBM.

Решение

Пролетные ангары Ангарстрой зарекомендовали себя в широком спектре отраслей промышленности, разрабатывая крупные конструкции для размещения промышленных объектов, выдерживающих экстремальные погодные условия. Легкие, но в то же время прочные устройства портативны, что позволяло BTS перемещать ангар с небольшими усилиями на различных этапах проекта. В результате реализации этого проекта будет полностью сформирован тоннель протяженностью от 610 до 770 км.

Фотографии

О клиенте

Наша компания построена на основе постоянных инноваций. Мы хотим быть уверенными в том, что достигнем целостности во всех проектах, и с помощью надувного ангара мы смогли это сделать. Благодаря превосходному проектированию и решению проблем мы получили идеальное решение для обеспечения безопасности наших сотрудников и оборудования.

Эмануэль Ибрагим

Тридцатилетний опыт работы позволил компании BTS Tunneling занять репутацию авторитетной организации, посвятившей себя реализации самых сложных проектов. За это время было завершено более 50 крупных комплексных проектов по прокладке тоннелей, построено большое количество подземных тоннелей.

Основное внимание BTS уделяет строительству смешанных подземных сооружений. В последние годы компания расширила свое присутствие за счет развития аэропортов, транспортных магистралей, объектов гражданского и промышленного строительства.

Необходимо быстровозводимое помещение?
Проконсультируйтесь с нами!

Усиленный ПВХ, чтобы противостоять экстремальной жаре, холоду, снегу
Быстрое развертывание без разрешения на строительство
Легкий и компактный для быстрой доставки
Простая и легко перемещаемая конструкция с быстрым монтажом
ИБП обеспечивает работу сооружения при отключении штатной сети
Система мониторинга информирует об электроотключении, усилении ветра

Свяжитесь с нами!

Ответим на любые вопросы или сделаем вам коммерческое предложение в течение 24 часов

Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Яблоневая, 21

Рассчитаем стоимость ангара

Оставьте ваши контактные данные для бесплатной консультации
Назначение здания

Внутренние размеры ангара, м

Дополнительно к ангару потребуется
ОсвещениеОтоплениеВентиляцияКондиционированиеРезервное питаниеЛоготипы
Получение ангара
ДоставкаСамовывоз

Установка
МонтажШефмонтажСамостоятельная сборка

Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить заявку", я принимаю условия пользовательского соглашения и даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.