Public hangar

Dolphinarium

Pre-fabricated pneumatic hangar for circus performances

Customer
Dolphinarium
Climate
Moves all over Russia
Purpose
Mobile dolphinarium
Terrain
Solid soil
Space
1100 м²
Date of manufacture
September 2008
Number of hangars
1
Deployment time
72 hours

Solution

Long gone are the days when dolphins could only be seen at sea. Nowadays, mobile dolphinariums appear all over the country, which make it possible for visitors to see these amazing mammals in their city.

A network of Moscow mobile dolphinariums has already been launched in major cities of Russia.

Today, the mobile dolphinarium in Moscow is the largest in Europe. It is an aqua-centre with a huge swimming pool of 600 tons. Dolphinarium performances are held in a pneumatic frame structure, inflatable tent dome. It can easily host up to 550 visitors and a huge working pool. The equipment of pneumatic construction is designed to work in any climatic conditions. The mobile dolphinarium is created with observance of all technical and fire-prevention norms and was projected within three and a half months.

Photos

About the customer

Every year, mobile dolphinariums are only gaining popularity thanks to their mobility and ease of construction. Erection of a stationary dolphinarium is very expensive and will take a lot of time for construction works. Mobile dolphinariums are already functioning in more than 20 large cities across Russia – in Nizhny Novgorod, Voronezh, Novosibirsk, Tomsk, Tyumen and Izhevsk. Dolphinarium has become a common phenomenon for residents of Yekaterinburg. The large area of the construction allows for performances with traditional tricks and numbers.

Need a pre-fabricated room?
Consult us!

Reinforced PVC to withstand extreme heat, cold or snow
Quick deployment without a building permit
Lightweight and compact for fast delivery
Simple and easy to move structure with quick installation
The UPS provides operation of the facility in case of shutdown of the regular network
Monitoring system informs about power outage, wind amplification, etc.

Общественный ангар

Дельфинарий

Быстровозводимый пневмоангар для организации цирковых представлений

Заказчик
Дельфинарий
Климат
по всей России
Назначение
Передвижной дельфинарий
Тип основания
Твердая почва
Площадь
1100 м²
Дата производства
сентябрь 2008 года
Кол-во ангаров
1
Время развертывания
72 часа

Решение

Уже давно прошли времена, когда дельфинов можно было увидеть только в море. Сейчас по всей стране появляются передвижные дельфинарии, которые дают возможность в живую увидеть этих удивительных млекопитающих в своем городе.

Сеть Московских передвижных дельфинариев уже запущена по крупным городам России.

На сегодняшний день передвижной московский дельфинарий является крупнейшим мобильным дельфинарием в Европе. Это аквацентр с огромным бассейном объемом 600 тонн. Представления дельфинария проходят в пневмокаркасном сооружении, надувном шатре купола. Он с легкостью вмещает в себя до 550 посадочных мест и огромный рабочий бассейн. Оснащение пневмоконструкции рассчитано на работу в любых климатических условиях. Передвижной дельфинарии создан с соблюдением всех технических и противопожарных норм и проектировался в течении трех с половиной месяцев.

Фотографии

О клиенте

С каждым годом передвижные дельфинарии только набирают популярность. В виду своей мобильности и легкости в возведении. Возведение стационарного дельфинария очень затратно и займет много времени на строительные работы. Передвижные дельфинарии функционируют уже более чем в 20 крупных городах по всей России. В таких как Нижний Новгород, Воронеж, Новосибирск, Томск, Тюмень и Ижевск. Для жителей Екатеринбурга дельфинарий уже обычное явление. Большая площадь конструкции дает возможность проведения выступлений с традиционными трюками и номерами.

Необходимо быстровозводимое помещение?
Проконсультируйтесь с нами!

Усиленный ПВХ, чтобы противостоять экстремальной жаре, холоду, снегу
Быстрое развертывание без разрешения на строительство
Легкий и компактный для быстрой доставки
Простая и легко перемещаемая конструкция с быстрым монтажом
ИБП обеспечивает работу сооружения при отключении штатной сети
Система мониторинга информирует об электроотключении, усилении ветра