Aircraft hangar for

Flight Alaska

Aircraft Maintenance Hangar Designed for CAA. The customer has acquired a mobile complex for the Pilatus PC-12 aircraft.

Customer
Flight Alaska
Climate
Subarctic oceanic
Purpose
Aviation and technical complex
Terrain
concrete runway
Space
550 m²
Date of manufacture
September 2018
Number of hangars
1
Deployment time
72 hours

Task description

While most airports offer hangar services, our client needed their own easily-moved hangar as a cost-effective way to ensure quality maintenance and protect their aircraft. The rapidly growing nature of the business model could not be restrained by the lack of free hangars at various airports. Therefore, our client has chosen a solution that does not stick the Pilatus PC-12 to a specific airport hangar and makes it easy to transport it to the following destinations.

Solution

In just 43 days, the hangar of 22 meters wide and 25 meters long (550 sqm / 5,920 square feet) was ready to be shipped in one 20-inch sea container, which allowed fast delivery to Bethel, Alaska. An abandoned shipping container serves as a safe repository when not needed.

Inflatable structures are made of high quality non-combustible PVC, which meets all modern aviation standards in terms of fire redundancy. Additionally, the fire alarm system has increased the security level of the hangar. To ensure a safe and comfortable working environment for the personnel, Angarstroy has supplied additional components necessary for aircraft maintenance, including the ground power unit (GPU), heating system, cranes and tools.

Photos

About the customer

We knew that the most economical and long-term solution for personal aircraft ownership would be to acquire our own hangar. The Angarstroy team has simplified the process of storing and servicing aircraft, helping us to comply with all safety and security requirements established by civil airports.

 

Stefan Norter

Pilatus PC-12 is a single-engine turboprop passenger and cargo aircraft manufactured by Pilatus Aircraft. Developed in Switzerland (1991), this aircraft has its main market in corporate transport and regional air carriers.

The PC-12 is the world’s best-selling single-engine aircraft, with more than 1,500 shipments worldwide (as of June 2017).

With more than 2,000 employees, Pilatus is one of the largest employers in Central Switzerland.

Need a pre-fabricated room?
Consult us!

Reinforced PVC to withstand extreme heat, cold or snow
Quick deployment without a building permit
Lightweight and compact for fast delivery
Simple and easy to move structure with quick installation
The UPS provides operation of the facility in case of shutdown of the regular network
Monitoring system informs about power outage, wind amplification, etc.

Get in touch with us!

We will answer any questions or make you an offer within 24 hours

Russia, Nizhny Novgorod, Yablonevaya street, 21

We’ll calculate the cost of your hangar

Leave your contact details for free consultation
The purpose of the building

Internal hangar size, m

In addition to the hangar, you will need to
LightingHeatingVentilationAir conditioningBackup powerLogos
Getting a hangar
DeliverySelf-propelled

Installation
InstallationChief InstallationSelf-assembly

By clicking on the "Send application" button, I accept the terms of the user agreement and consent to the processing of my personal data.

Авиационный ангар для

Flight Alaska

Ангар для технического обслуживания самолетов, спроектированный с учетом требований CAA. Заказчик приобрел передвижной комплекс для самолета Pilatus PC-12.

Заказчик
Flight Alaska
Климат
Субарктический океанический
Цель
Авиационно-технический комплекс
Местность
бетонная взлетно - посадочная полоса
Площадь
550 м²
Дата производства
сентябрь 2018 года
Кол-во ангаров
1
Время развертывания
72 часа

Описание задачи

В то время как большинство аэропортов предлагают услуги ангара, нашему клиенту был необходим собственный легко перемещаемый ангар, как экономически эффективный способ обеспечения качества технического обслуживания и защиты своих воздушных судов. Быстро развивающийся характер бизнес-модели не мог сдерживаться отсутствием свободных ангаров в различных аэропортах. Поэтому наш клиент выбрал решение, которое не привязывает Pilatus PC-12 к конкретному ангару аэропорта и позволяет легко транспортировать его в следующие пункты назначения.

Решение

Всего за 43 дня ангар шириной 22 м и длиной 25 м (550 м²/5920 кв. футов) был готов к отправке в одном 20-дюймовом морском контейнере, что позволило осуществить быструю доставку в Вефиль, Аляска. Оставленный морской контейнер выступает в качестве безопасного хранилища, когда в нем нет необходимости.

Надувные конструкции изготовлены из высококачественного негорючего ПВХ, отвечающего всем современным авиационным стандартам с точки зрения пожарной избыточности. Кроме того, система пожарной сигнализации повысила уровень безопасности ангара. Для обеспечения безопасной и комфортной рабочей среды для персонала компания Ангарстрой поставила дополнительные компоненты, необходимые для технического обслуживания самолетов, включая наземный энергоблок (GPU), систему отопления, краны и инструменты.

Фотографии

О клиенте

Мы знали, что самым экономичным и долгосрочным решением для личного владения самолетами было бы приобретение собственного ангара. Команда Ангарстрой упростила процесс хранения и обслуживания самолетов, помогая нам выполнять все требования безопасности и защиты, установленные гражданскими аэропортами.

 

Стефан Нортер

Pilatus PC-12 – одномоторный турбовинтовой пассажирский и грузовой самолет производства компании Pilatus Aircraft. Разработанный в Швейцарии (1991 г.), основной рынок для этих самолетов – корпоративный транспорт и региональные авиаперевозчики.

PC-12 является самым продаваемым в мире одномоторным самолетом, с более чем 1500 поставками по всему миру (по состоянию на июнь 2017 года).

Располагая штатом из более чем 2000 сотрудников, Pilatus является одним из крупнейших работодателей в Центральной Швейцарии.

Необходимо быстровозводимое помещение?
Проконсультируйтесь с нами!

Усиленный ПВХ, чтобы противостоять экстремальной жаре, холоду, снегу
Быстрое развертывание без разрешения на строительство
Легкий и компактный для быстрой доставки
Простая и легко перемещаемая конструкция с быстрым монтажом
ИБП обеспечивает работу сооружения при отключении штатной сети
Система мониторинга информирует об электроотключении, усилении ветра

Свяжитесь с нами!

Ответим на любые вопросы или сделаем вам коммерческое предложение в течение 24 часов

Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Яблоневая, 21

Рассчитаем стоимость ангара

Оставьте ваши контактные данные для бесплатной консультации
Назначение здания

Внутренние размеры ангара, м

Дополнительно к ангару потребуется
ОсвещениеОтоплениеВентиляцияКондиционированиеРезервное питаниеЛоготипы
Получение ангара
ДоставкаСамовывоз

Установка
МонтажШефмонтажСамостоятельная сборка

Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить заявку", я принимаю условия пользовательского соглашения и даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.