Garages for

SSGPO

High-span inflatable hangars were the only cost-effective buildings that ensured on-site maintenance of Hitachi dump trucks and significantly reduced costs

Customer
SSGPO
Climate
Humid continental
Purpose
Maintenance of Hitachi EH3500 dump trucks
Terrain
Solid soil
Space
900 m² and 500 m²
Date of manufacture
September 2017
Number of hangars
2
Deployment time
216 hours

Task description

Sokolovsko-Sarbaiskoye Ore Mining and Processing Association (SSGPO) ERG is one of the largest iron ore enterprises in the former Soviet Union. To produce 40 million tons of iron ore per year, the customer uses a large fleet of Hitachi heavy-duty dump trucks.

Hitachi EH3500 dump trucks have a height of 12.5 meters and require extensive space to ensure their regular maintenance.  The remote location, together with the size and fuel consumption of the trucks, makes remote service centers inefficient and time-consuming for SSGPO. The customer has decided to build a repair garage directly at the mines.

Solution

In September 2017, a new hangar for inspection and repair of Hitachi EH 3500 AC II dump trucks with a lifting capacity of 180 tons was erected at the Kachar production site of SSGPO, part of the Eurasian Group (ERG). The structire is mobile, and if necessary it can be transferred to another site. There will be two hangars in the Kachar Mining Administration: one for maintenance, and the other for washing dump trucks and road-building equipment. Two trucks can be serviced in the hangar at once. The launch of a new hangar on the Kacharsky site is one of the stages of the project to improve the service infrastructure of the enterprise.

Photos

Video

About the customer

Hitachi EH3500 trucks are vital to our business. We were in a situation where it was unreasonable to move our tractors outside the service site, and we could not bring anyone from outside to the site to build a repair garage on the site. My department has explored many solutions to this problem. In most decisions on the market, we faced with lengthy legal processes and lengthy construction. Our partners recommended Angarstroy, as they participated in several successful projects in our region and were known as a reliable supplier.

Thomas Krall
ssgpo

Founded in 1954, SSGPO is the largest mining company in Kazakhstan.

SSGPO is engaged in mining and processing of ore, pelletizing, metal rolling, production of heat and electricity, production and repair of machines in different locations.

SSGPO is a subsidiary of the Eurasian Resources Group (ERG), which has a portfolio of production assets and development projects in 15 countries on five continents and employs over 85,000 people worldwide.

Need a pre-fabricated room?
Consult us!

Reinforced PVC to withstand extreme heat, cold or snow
Quick deployment without a building permit
Lightweight and compact for fast delivery
Simple and easy to move structure with quick installation
The UPS provides operation of the facility in case of shutdown of the regular network
Monitoring system informs about power outage, wind amplification, etc.

Get in touch with us!

We will answer any questions or make you an offer within 24 hours

Russia, Nizhny Novgorod, Yablonevaya street, 21

We’ll calculate the cost of your hangar

Leave your contact details for free consultation
The purpose of the building

Internal hangar size, m

In addition to the hangar, you will need to
LightingHeatingVentilationAir conditioningBackup powerLogos
Getting a hangar
DeliverySelf-propelled

Installation
InstallationChief InstallationSelf-assembly

By clicking on the "Send application" button, I accept the terms of the user agreement and consent to the processing of my personal data.

Гаражи для

SSGPO

Надувные ангары с высокими пролетами были единственными экономически эффективными зданиями, которые обеспечивали техническое обслуживание самосвалов Hitachi на месте и значительно снижали затраты

Заказчик
SSGPO
Климат
Влажный континентальный
Цель
Техобслуживание самосвалов Hitachi EH3500
Местность
Твердая почва
Площадь
900 м² и 500 м²
Дата производства
Сентябрь 2017 года
Кол-во ангаров
2
Время развертывания
216 часов

Описание задачи

Соколовско-Сарбайское горнорудное производственное объединение (ССГПО) ЕРГ является одним из крупнейших предприятий железной руды в регионе СНГ. Для производства 40 миллионов тонн железной руды в год заказчик использует большой парк большегрузных самосвалов Hitachi.

Самосвалы Hitachi EH3500 имеют высоту 12,5 метров и требуют обширного пространства для технического обслуживания, чтобы обеспечить их регулярное обслуживание.  Далекое расположение в сочетании с габаритами и расходом топлива грузовиков делает обслуживание в удаленных сервисных центрах неэффективным и трудоемким для ССГПО. Заказчик решил построить ремонтный гараж прямо на шахтах.

Решение

В сентябре 2017 года на Качарской производственной площадке Соколовско-Сарбайского горно-обогатительного производственного объединения, входящего в состав Евразийской Группы (ERG), возведен новый ангар для техосмотра и ремонта автосамосвалов Hitachi EH 3500 AC II грузоподъемностью 180 тонн. Конструкция мобильна, и в случае необходимости ее можно перенести на другую площадку. В Качарском рудоуправлении будет два ангара: один – для технического обслуживания, другой – для мойки самосвалов и дорожно-строительной техники. Одновременно в ангаре могут обслуживаться две машины. Запуск нового ангара на Качарской площадке – один из этапов проекта по улучшению сервисной инфраструктуры предприятия.

Фотографии

Видео

О клиенте

Грузовики Hitachi EH3500 жизненно важны для нашего бизнеса. Мы оказались в таком положении, когда было неразумно перемещать наши тягачи за пределами площадки для обслуживания, и мы не могли привести на площадку никого извне для строительства ремонтного гаража на площадке. Мой отдел изучил множество вариантов решения этой проблемы. В большинстве решений на рынке мы столкнулись с длительными юридическими процессами и длительным строительством. Наши партнеры рекомендовали нас Ангарстрой, так как они участвовали в нескольких успешных проектах в нашем регионе и были известны как надежный поставщик.

Томас Кралл
ssgpo

Соколовско-Сарбайское горно-производственное объединение (ССГПО), основанное в 1954 году, является крупнейшим горнодобывающим предприятием в Казахстане.

В разных местах SSGPO занимается добычей и переработкой руды, гранулированием, металлопрокатом, производством тепла и электроэнергии, производством и ремонтом машин.

SSGPO является дочерней компанией Евразийской ресурсной группы (ERG), которая имеет портфель производственных активов и проектов развития в 15 странах на пяти континентах и насчитывает более 85 000 сотрудников по всему миру.

Необходимо быстровозводимое помещение?
Проконсультируйтесь с нами!

Усиленный ПВХ, чтобы противостоять экстремальной жаре, холоду, снегу
Быстрое развертывание без разрешения на строительство
Легкий и компактный для быстрой доставки
Простая и легко перемещаемая конструкция с быстрым монтажом
ИБП обеспечивает работу сооружения при отключении штатной сети
Система мониторинга информирует об электроотключении, усилении ветра

Свяжитесь с нами!

Ответим на любые вопросы или сделаем вам коммерческое предложение в течение 24 часов

Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Яблоневая, 21

Рассчитаем стоимость ангара

Оставьте ваши контактные данные для бесплатной консультации
Назначение здания

Внутренние размеры ангара, м

Дополнительно к ангару потребуется
ОсвещениеОтоплениеВентиляцияКондиционированиеРезервное питаниеЛоготипы
Получение ангара
ДоставкаСамовывоз

Установка
МонтажШефмонтажСамостоятельная сборка

Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить заявку", я принимаю условия пользовательского соглашения и даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.